Notre équipe

PRÉSIDENT

Éric Landry
elandry@piquebec.com

 

SPÉCIALISTE EXTERNE


SPÉCIALISTE INDUSTRIEL

Alain Lachance
alachance@piquebec.com

SPECIALISTE INDUSTRIEL

Jean-Francois Landry
jflandry@piquebec.com

SPECIALISTE INDUSTRIEL

Éric Landry
elandry@piquebec.com

 

SPÉCIALISTE INTERNE


DIRECTEUR DIV/HY/PNEU/POMPE

Étienne Provost
eprovost@piquebec.com

SPÉCIALISTE INDUSTRIEL

Julien Vautherin
jvautherin@piquebec.com

SPÉCIALISTE INDUSTRIEL

Éric Albert
ealbert@piquebec.com

SPÉCIALISTE INDUSTRIEL

Cindy Beland
cbeland@piquebec.com

 

SPÉCIALISTE INSTALLATION / RÉPARATION


Sébastien Leblanc
sleblanc@piquebec.com
Jerôme Paradis
jparadis@piquebec.com

 

RÉCEPTION – EXPÉDITION


Kevin Lacroix
klacroix@piquebec.com

 

ADMINISTRATION


ADJOINTE ADMINISTRATIVE

Marie-Josée Isabelle
info@piquebec.com